Latest Products http://www.prem-industries.co.in Latest Products Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:31:09 +0530 en-us http://www.prem-industries.co.in Concrete Mixers http://www.prem-industries.co.in/concrete-mixers.htm http://www.prem-industries.co.in/concrete-mixers.htm Thu, 02 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Concrete Mixer http://www.prem-industries.co.in/portable-concrete-mixer.htm http://www.prem-industries.co.in/portable-concrete-mixer.htm Thu, 02 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PI 200A series of Concrete Mixer Machine Manufacturer in India are the highest quality one bag mixer machine and is used to mix cement, sand & other aggregates to produce cement of the required grade. Concrete Mixer with Lift http://www.prem-industries.co.in/concrete-mixer-with-lift.htm http://www.prem-industries.co.in/concrete-mixer-with-lift.htm Thu, 02 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PI 400B series of Concrete Mixer are the highest quality one bag concrete mixer and is used to mix cement, sand & other aggregates to produce cement of the required grade. Applications of Concrete Mixer: Mixing of concrete on construction sites. Features of Concrete Mixer with Lift: Pneumatic Tyres, Heavy Duty M.S. Channel Chassis. Half Bag Concrete Mixer http://www.prem-industries.co.in/half-bag-concrete-mixer.htm http://www.prem-industries.co.in/half-bag-concrete-mixer.htm Thu, 02 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Understanding the needs and of the various industrial sites we are offering a high range of Concrete Mixer Machine With Hydraulic Hopper & Lift. These machines are widely valued and appreciated among different user all across the market for their compact design, sturdy construction, and ideal mixing of material. Pan Type Concrete Mixer http://www.prem-industries.co.in/pan-type-concrete-mixer.htm http://www.prem-industries.co.in/pan-type-concrete-mixer.htm Thu, 02 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With our expertise in this domain, we are able to offer a wide range of quality range of quality Wood Planer Machine - Wood Working Machines.These machines are manufactured using a high-grade raw material which is procured from the reliable and well known vendors of the market. Cast Iron Concrete Mixer http://www.prem-industries.co.in/cast-iron-concrete-mixer.htm http://www.prem-industries.co.in/cast-iron-concrete-mixer.htm Thu, 02 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The wide range of product Concrete Mixer bed type offered by us is contrived using best quality material which is used for mixing of sand, cement and water for concrete, as these are extensively used in construction and allied industries. These are highly acknowledged by our clients for its superb strength, reliability and high service life and we also offer customized solutions to meet the requirement of our esteemed clients and make them gain at competitive prices. We offer these concrete mixers bed type in different sizes and models as per the choice of the consumer. Concrete Mixer with Hooper & Lift http://www.prem-industries.co.in/concrete-mixer-with-hooper-lift.htm http://www.prem-industries.co.in/concrete-mixer-with-hooper-lift.htm Thu, 02 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Understanding the needs and of the various industrial sites we are offering a high range of concrete mixer machine lift with mechanical hooper. These machines are widely valued and appreciated among different user all across the market for their compact design, sturdy construction,low maintenance and ideal mixing of material. Model No. 675A of concrete mixer with lift and hopper is the quality model in concrete mixer lift hopper machines. Concrete Mixer with Hydraulic Hooper http://www.prem-industries.co.in/concrete-mixer-with-hydraulic-hooper.htm http://www.prem-industries.co.in/concrete-mixer-with-hydraulic-hooper.htm Thu, 02 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PI 400B series of Concrete Mixer are the highest quality one bag concrete mixer and is used to mix cement, sand & other aggregates to produce cement of the required grade. Concrete Mixer with Mechanical Hooper http://www.prem-industries.co.in/concrete-mixer-with-mechanical-hooper.htm http://www.prem-industries.co.in/concrete-mixer-with-mechanical-hooper.htm Thu, 02 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Color Mixer http://www.prem-industries.co.in/color-mixer.htm http://www.prem-industries.co.in/color-mixer.htm Thu, 02 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Interlock Tile Press http://www.prem-industries.co.in/interlock-tile-press.htm http://www.prem-industries.co.in/interlock-tile-press.htm Thu, 02 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high performing interlocking Interlocking Tiles Making Machine/ Paver Block Machine that are very useful and easy to use on site. These are used to increase the production as well as produce quality paver blocks. The machine is also use for producing curbstone and various type of bricks and paver blocks of different sizes. Vibrating Table http://www.prem-industries.co.in/vibrating-table.htm http://www.prem-industries.co.in/vibrating-table.htm Thu, 02 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in offering our clients varied array of Double Trihex Making Machine that is durable in nature and is performance based. Our entire product range is dimensionally accurate in nature and is abrasion resistant in nature. We manufacture the entire product range using quality assured raw components and latest technologies. They have smooth finishing and are delivered in well-defined time.Features : Durable Reliable Cooler Fastness Wood Planer http://www.prem-industries.co.in/wood-planer.htm http://www.prem-industries.co.in/wood-planer.htm Thu, 02 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With our expertise in this domain, we are able to offer a wide range of quality range of quality Wood Planer Machine - Wood Working Machines. These machines are manufactured using a high-grade raw material which is procured from the reliable and well known vendors of the market.Features : Strong Construction Long Functional Life Hollow Block Making Machine http://www.prem-industries.co.in/hollow-block-making-machine.htm http://www.prem-industries.co.in/hollow-block-making-machine.htm Thu, 02 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Making concrete blocks is a great business opportunity. You build a business which will become a full time quite lucrative enterprise, and can begin a part-time business from home, working from your garage. As a part-time entrepreneur, you've little risk as you can continue to work at your job till you feel that your business has grown enough to support you. Only then and then you'll become a full-time concrete products maker. Atta Chakki Machine http://www.prem-industries.co.in/atta-chakki-machine.htm http://www.prem-industries.co.in/atta-chakki-machine.htm Thu, 02 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a client-oriented organization in the market, we are engaged in offering a fine quality Fully Automatic Chakki Atta Plant. The offered atta plant is developed with the help of high class material and modern techniques. Moreover, the offered atta plant is tried on various stages by our quality controllers for ensuring its flawlessness. Our atta plant is available within stipulated time frame are nominal price. Mini Flour Mill http://www.prem-industries.co.in/mini-flour-mill.htm http://www.prem-industries.co.in/mini-flour-mill.htm Thu, 02 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Slab Trolley http://www.prem-industries.co.in/slab-trolley.htm http://www.prem-industries.co.in/slab-trolley.htm Thu, 02 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our slab trolley is used for transporting concrete and other similar materials from one place to another These are reckoned for their continuous performance. Mini Crane http://www.prem-industries.co.in/mini-crane.htm http://www.prem-industries.co.in/mini-crane.htm Thu, 02 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paver Block Plastic Mould http://www.prem-industries.co.in/paver-block-plastic-mould.htm http://www.prem-industries.co.in/paver-block-plastic-mould.htm Thu, 02 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have marked a distinct and dynamic position in the market by providing a high-quality array of Paver Block Plastic Mould.Features : Sturdy design Flawless finish Highly durable